The Connecticut Ticket Defenders: 844-PULLED-OVER fights speeding and traffic tickets in all Connecticut counties: Fairfield County, New Haven County, Middlesex County, New London County, Litchfield County, Hartford County, Tolland County, and Windham County.

Ansonia-Milford Judicial District

14 West River Street
Milford, CT 06460

Covers Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Derby, Milford, Orange, Oxford, Seymour, Shelton, West Haven.

Get Directions

Danbury Judicial District

146 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Covers Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, and Sherman.

Get Directions

Fairfield Judicial District

1061 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Covers Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, and Trumbull.

Get Directions

Hartford Judicial District

90 or 95 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106

Covers Avon, Bloomfield, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Manchester, Marlborough, Simsbury, South Windsor, Suffield, West Hartford, Windsor, and Windsor Locks.

Get Directions

Litchfield Judicial District

15 West Street
Litchfield, CT 06759

Covers Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, and Winchester.

Get Directions

Meriden Judicial District

54 West Main Street
Meriden, CT 06451

Covers Cheshire, Hamden, Meriden, North Haven and Wallingford.

Get Directions

Middlesex Judicial District

1 Court Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Covers Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Killingworth, Middlefield, Middletown, Old Saybrook, Portland, and Westbrook.

Get Directions

New Britain Judicial District

20 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051

Covers Berlin, Bristol, Burlington, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Plymouth, Rocky Hill, Southington, and Wethersfield.

Get Directions

New Haven Judicial District

235 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510

Covers Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Wallingford, and Woodbridge.

Get Directions

New London Judicial District

70 Huntington Street
New London, CT 06320

Covers Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown, and Waterford.

Get Directions

Judicial District at Norwich

1 Courthouse Square
Norwich, CT 06360

Covers Bozrah, Colchester, Franklin, Griszwold, Lebanon, Lisbon, Montville, Norwich, Preston, Salem, Sprague and Voluntown.

Get Directions

Stamford/Norwalk Judicial District

123 Hoyt Street
Stamford, CT 06905

Covers Darien, Greenwich, New Canaan, Norwalk, Stamford, Weston, Westport, and Wilton.

Get Directions

Tolland Judicial District

20 Park Street
Rockville, CT 06066

Covers Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Ellington, Hebron, Mansfield, Somers, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, and Willington.
Get Directions

Waterbury Judicial District

300 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702

Covers Middlebury, Naugatuck, Prospect, Southbury, Waterbury, Watertown, Wolcott, and Woodbury.

Get Directions

Windham Judicial District at Willimantic

108 Valley Street
Willimantic, CT 06226

Covers Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Thompson, Windham, and Woodstock.

Get Directions